Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kimberbell Monthly Project Classes


Join us for monthly machine embroidery classes featuring Dealer Exclusive designs from Kimberbell that you can't get anywhere else! Twelve unique and adorable projects will teach you new embroidery techniques including creating complete projects all in-the-hoop! Each class includes a project kit to complete the project in class and the embroidery design to take home and make as many more as you'd like! These projects can be done by embroidery beginners or pros. An embroidery machine is required - please bring your machine to class with you. Cost of each class is $25. Classes are offered on two different days each month so you can pick the day that is convenient for you!

Current Classes


 

April Project Class - Lovebirds Tandem Bicycle Tote

Thursday April 11
10am - 12pm; 1pm - 3pm
Saturday April 13
10am - 12pm 

Click here for details & to sign up!
May Project Class (coming soon)

Thursday May 16
10am - 12pm; 1pm - 3pm
Saturday May 18
10am - 12pm



Past Classes



January Project Class - Candy Heart Pocket Tag

Thursday January 10
Saturday January 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm 

February Project Class - Checkity Check Check Composition Book 

Thursday February 7 
Saturday February 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm 






 
March Project Class - Peek-a-boo Bunny Tea Towel

Thursday March 7 
Saturday March 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm 

Click here for details & to sign up!
 

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will receive Shawn's Sewing Center's monthly newsletter along
with information about upcoming events, sales and even a surprise or two!
We promise to never send spam or share your email address with third parties.

* indicates required